Oct 20, 2022

Lifetime Achievement Award,

Endourological Society

May 2022

Immediate Past President of AUA

Sept 2021

President of AUA

Nov 2021

Spirit of Charity Award

June 2021

Top Doctors

May 2020

President-Elect of AUA

May 2018

Inducted into Fellowship of the

Royal College of Surgeons

May 2016

AUA Distinguished Service Award

August 2002

New Orleans Top Surgeons

Scroll to top